Community Groups.jpeg

Building Community

The Christian life is most fruitful in the context of intentional community. At Green Lake we offer many different venues to build community and connect with others. One of the best ways for you to make Green Lake Presbyterian Church your home and family is to get involved in a community group. 

Broadview/North Seattle

Thursdays, 6-8pm
Guy & Becky DeLijster
guybecky@gmail.com


Green Lake/Tangletown

Thursdays, 6:30-8:30pm
Chad Lloyd
chad.c.lloyd@gmail.com

What: dinner, sermon reflection, prayer                                         


Roosevelt

Tuesdays, 6-8pm
Calvin & Samantha Kelly
ckell87@gmail.com

What: dinner, sermon reflection, prayer


Bothell/Woodinville

Every other Sunday, 5:00-6:30pm
Rollin & Amy Bredenberg
rollin@bredenbergs.com


Wedgwood/Meadowbrook

Sundays, 4:30-6:30pm
Brendan & Jessica Ribera
brendan.ribera@gmail.com

What: sermon reflection, prayer, dinner


Mountlake Terrace

Thursdays, 7:00pm
Beau & Bonnie Butaud
berryerick@gmail.com

Bryant

Thursdays, 7:30pm
Jared & Erin Michonski
jdmichonski@gmail.com

What: sermon reflection


Shoreline/Echo Lake

Every other Tuesday, 6:30pm
Matthew & Laura Lanser
matthew@greenlakepc.org

What: dinner, sermon reflection


Shoreline

1st & 3rd Sundays, 3:00pm
Jim & Amanda Richards
mandanjim@gmail.com

annavan317@gmail.com

What: worship, dessert, sermon reflection, prayer


Ravenna/Bryant

Sundays, 4-6pm
John & Libby Scrofano
john.scrofano@gmail.com 


north Seattle/Olympic Hills

Thursdays, 6:30pm
Jens & Attali Jorgenson
jens.jorgenson@gmail.com